Frank Schracke / Redakteur / Moderator


Frank Schracke shows

MaxiSound

Frank Schracke

Schlagercafe

Djingo Django / Frank Schracke

View this post in: Deutsch Español Français Nederlands Italiano


Frank Schracke presents the HolaFM MaxiSound and the Schlagercafe (14 days)
MONDAYS at 20:00 (8 PM GMT and Canary Islands) / 21:00 CET (Germany)

In the broadcasted MAXISOUND-Show on HOLA FM moderated by Frank Schracke
there are hits, oldies, specials and good-humor music to dance, relax or just to listen to.
The titles are mainly played in the original 12″ versions (maxi-singles). Also so-called “whitelabels” are included. These are records that are produced directly from the record company discos and dance schools were sent out before they went on sale. Some of them have never been on the market.
The focus is on the 70s, 80s and 90s. However, there are also one or the other, newer title.
Record requests, comments or birthday greetings are always welcome until Friday before the show by E-Mail an: frank.schracke(at)holafm.com
Alternatively a WhatsApp via
Welcome to Maxi-Sound – I am looking forward to YOU!
And why not: Set reminder for Monday in smartphone 😉


In addition, there is the Schlagercafe on Sunday noon, alternating weekly with Ingo Töpfer (Djingo Django):

SUNDAYS at 12:00 ( 12 PM GMT and Canary Islands) / 13:00 CET (Germany)

A colorful mixed music program with German hits and international titles, the horoscope for the coming week and more…
You can send music whishes and greetings directly to the show via WhatsApp on via E-Mail frank.schracke(at)holafm.com or via Facebook-Message.
Send greetings to your loved ones at home and abroad and be part of the radio show.


Music for you and from you!



Current track

Title

Artist

Background